Skip to content

Events

Throughout the year, Peninsula Gymnastics hosts several Parents Night Out Events, two annual shows, a handful of in-house competitions and many more! Read below to find out about our upcoming events.

2019 Holiday Closures

Monday, February 18  – President’s Day

Monday, May 27  – Memorial Day

Monday, July 1 to Saturday, July 6 – Week of Independence Day

Monday, September 2 – Labor Day

Thursday, October 31 after 5:30PM  – Early Closure for Halloween

Thursday, November 28 to Saturday, November 30 – Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, December 24 to Wednesday, January 1 – Winter Holiday Vacation

* Make-up classes are available for days listed in blue *

 

 

 

 

Parents Night Out

Once a month, parents can take a Friday Night Off from 6 PM to 10 PM while we entertain the kids at a fun-filled night consisting of gymnastics, pizza, and a movie.

The cost per child is $35 for pre-registration and $45 at the door!


Reserve A Spot

 

Annual Shows

Every year, we host two annual shows:
our Winter Carnival is every December and
our Anniversary Show is every June.
Anyone is welcome to attend both shows!

Our 2019 Anniversary Show will be held on two separate days:
Friday 6/7 at 6PM &
Saturday 6/8 time TBD.


Learn More

 

In-House Competitions

Peninsula Gymnastics offers 2 In-House Competitions for our Recreational and Accelerated Programs per year: Crazy Cartwheel & First Step Festival. These competitions allow gymnasts to learn the art of performing gymnastics routines in a FUN and friendly environment. Each gymnast is awarded for their accomplishments!
Upcoming Competition:

2019 First Step Festival: Friday, March 15th

Learn More